“Ca n’engage à rien”, new video from Mr Yaz

New live video from Mr Yaz,first one of a serie of 4.

We start with “Ça n’engage à rien” (co-written with Julien M’a Dit) and we will continue with some new!

  • Claire Chookie Jack : bass
  • Stephane Escoms : keyboard
  • Romain Di Loreto : drums
  • Yacine El Fath : vocal/guitar

You can find other videos from Mr Yaz and from the other NewDeal bands on the Videos page.

Leave a Reply